Our Foundation Team

Executive

dbuck
Dan Buck
Vice President of Philanthropy
(314) 678-6611
Dan_Buck@ssmhc.com
sandy_koller-web
Sandy Koller
Executive Director
(314) 678-6633
Sandy_Koller@ssmhc.com
vtomber
Vicky Tomber
Department Coordinator
(314) 678-6620
Vicky_Tomber@ssmhc.com
jsimokaitis
Judy Simokaitis
Administrative Assistant
(314) 577-5605
Judy_Simokaitis@ssmhc.com

Donor Development

mworley
Mike Worley
Major & Planned Giving Executive Director
(314) 951-2291
Michael_Worley@ssmhc.com
aemig
Aaron Emig
Annual Giving Officer
(314) 951-2200
Aaron_Emig@ssmhc.com
lwulf
Laura Wulf
Grateful Patient Coordinator
(314) 678-6635
Laura_Wulf@ssmhc.com

Development Services

tbouton
Tricia Bouton
Director of Development Services
(314) 268-6443
Tricia_Bouton@ssmhc.com
jbrimberry
Janice Brimberry
Development Services Coordinator
(314) 678-6626
Janice_Brimberry@ssmhc.com
sbrayer
Samantha Brayer
Lead Development Services Specialist
(314) 577-5682
Samantha_Brayer@ssmhc.com
lperano
Laura Perano
Development Services Specialist
(314) 678-6627
Laura_Perano@ssmhc.com
vpridgen
Vinay Pridgen
Prospect Research Specialist
(314) 633-7354
Vinay_Pridgen@ssmhc.com
plane
Pam Lane
Development Services Coordinator
(314) 678-6624
Pam_Lane@ssmhc.com

Finance

jweber
Julie Weber
Senior Accountant
(314) 523-8749
Julie_r_Weber@ssmhc.com

Grants

dbrauch
Debby Brauch
Grants Officer
(314) 951-2203
Deb_Brauch@ssmhc.com
rrobison
Rachel Robison
Grant Writer
(314) 951-2204
Rachel_Robison@ssmhc.com

Marketing and Communications

rfogarty
Rose Fogarty
Director of Marketing & Communications
(314) 678-6614
Rose_Fogarty@ssmhc.com
cschellhardt
Christina Schellhardt
Marketing & Communications Manager
(314) 678-6637
Christina_Schellhardt@ssmhc.com
twise
Todd Wise
Producing/Editing Manager
(314) 678-6638
Todd_Wise@ssmhc.com
cdeloske
Corinne Deloske
Creative Coordinator
(314) 678-6621
Corinne_Deloske@ssmhc.com
sleeman
Sara Leeman
Stewardship Coordinator
(314) 633-7353
Sara_Leeman@ssmhc.com
dhanschu2
David Hanschu
Marketing & Communications Specialist
(314) 678-6615
David_Hanschu@ssmhc.com
mkusky
Meredith Kusky
Community Outreach Coordinator
(314) 678-5477
Meredith_Kusky@ssmhc.com

Special Events

schiodini
Sarah Chiodini
Director of Events
(314) 678-6623
Sarah_Chiodini@ssmhc.com
ehentz
Erin Hentz
Events Coordinator
(314) 678-6639
Erin_Hentz@ssmhc.com
Abby Jones
Events Coordinator
(314) 678-6625
Abby_Jones@ssmhc.com
ewilliamson
Elizabeth Williamson
Events Specialist
(314) 678-6636
Elizabeth_Williamson@ssmhc.com

Toy Box

Eileen Rippe
Manager, Gift Shop
(314) 268-4045
Eileen_Rippe@ssmhc.com