Our Foundation Team

Directions to Our Office


Executive

skoller-8164-2
Sandy Koller
Executive Director
(314) 678-6633
Sandy_Koller@ssmhc.com
vtomber
Vicky Tomber
Department Coordinator
(314) 678-6620
Vicky_Tomber@ssmhc.com
jsimokaitis
Judy Simokaitis
Administrative Assistant
(314) 577-5605
Judy_Simokaitis@ssmhc.com

Donor Development

rbrower
Rose Brower
Director of Planned Giving
(314) 633-7351
Rose_Brower@ssmhc.com
asutton-8156
Andrew Sutton
Director of Development
(314) 678-6647
Andrew_Sutton@ssmhc.com
skleekamp
Sarah Kleekamp
Annual Giving Officer
(314) 678-6624
Sarah_Kleekamp@ssmhc.com
lwulf
Laura Wulf
Grateful Patient Coordinator
(314) 678-6635
Laura_Wulf@ssmhc.com
jhansen
Jenny Hansen
Development Coordinator
(314) 678-5446
Jennifer_Hansen@ssmhc.com

Corporate Philanthropy and Stewardship

sadamec
Scott Adamec
Director of Corporate Relations
(314) 678-6623
Scott_Adamec@ssmhc.com
sleeman-2
Sara Leeman
Stewardship Coordinator
(314) 633-7353
Sara_Leeman@ssmhc.com

Community Outreach and Events

cschellhardt
Christina Schellhardt
Director of Community Outreach and Events
(314) 678-6637
Christina_Schellhardt@ssmhc.com
ehentz
Erin Hentz
Events Coordinator
(314) 678-6639
Erin_Hentz@ssmhc.com
ajones-8148
Abby Jones
Events Coordinator
(314) 678-6625
Abby_Jones@ssmhc.com
awilmes
Allyson Wilmes
Events Specialist
(314) 678-6636
Allyson_Wilmes@ssmhc.com

Marketing and Communications

rfogarty-8172
Rose Fogarty
Director of Marketing, Communications & Media Relations
(314) 678-6614
Rose_Fogarty@ssmhc.com
cdolnick-2
Colleen Dolnick
Marketing Manager
(314) 678-6626
Colleen_Dolnick@ssmhc.com
cdeloske
Corinne Deloske
Creative Design Manager
(314) 678-6621
Corinne_Deloske@ssmhc.com
twise
Todd Wise
Producing/Editing Manager
(314) 678-6638
Todd_Wise@ssmhc.com
dhanschu2
David Hanschu
Marketing & Communications Specialist
(314) 678-6615
David_Hanschu@ssmhc.com
mkusky-2
Meredith Kusky
Community Outreach Associate
(314) 678-5477
Meredith_Kusky@ssmhc.com
kgage
Kelsey Gage
Graphic Designer
(314) 268-6465
Kelsey_Gage@ssmhc.com

Grants

dbrauch
Debby Brauch
Grants Officer
(314) 951-2203
Deb_Brauch@ssmhc.com
rrobison-2
Rachel Robison
Grant Writer
(314) 951-2204
Rachel_Robison@ssmhc.com

Development Services

tbouton
Tricia Bouton
Director of Development Services
(314) 951-2248
Tricia_Bouton@ssmhc.com
jbrimberry
Janice Brimberry
Development Services Coordinator
(314) 951-2206
Janice_Brimberry@ssmhc.com
lperano
Laura Perano
Development Services Specialist
(314) 951-2249
Laura_Perano@ssmhc.com
vpridgen-2
Vinay Pridgen
Prospect Research Specialist
(314) 951-2239
Vinay_Pridgen@ssmhc.com
plane
Pam Lane
Development Services Coordinator
(314) 951-2288
Pam_Lane@ssmhc.com

Finance

jweber
Julie Weber
Senior Accountant
(314) 523-8749
Julie_r_Weber@ssmhc.com

Gift Shop

cwoodley
Cindy Woodley
Director of Auxiliaries & Gift Shops
(314) 344-6284
Cynthia_Woodley@ssmhc.com