Our Foundation Team

Directions to Our Office

Click Here for Map and Address


Sandy Koller

Vice President, Philanthropy
Vicky Tomber

Vicky Tomber

Executive Assistant

Donor Development

Rose Brower

Director of Planned Giving

Andrew Sutton

Director of Development
Colleen Dolnick

Colleen Dolnick

Annual Giving Officer

Laura Wulf

Grateful Patient Coordinator
Lindsay Firestone

Lindsay Firestone

Stewardship Coordinator

Corporate Philanthropy

Scott Adamec

Director of Corporate Relations

Sara Leeman

Corporate Relations Manager

Community Outreach and Events

Erin Hentz

Events Manager
Ryan Jennings

Ryan Jennings

Community Outreach Coordinator

Allyson Kinnevan

Event Coordinator
Sarah Moss

Sarah Moss

Events Specialist

Marketing and Communications

Rose Fogarty

Director of Marketing, Communications & Media Relations

Todd Wise

Marketing Manager

Corinne Shelby

Creative Design Manager
John Kelly

John Kelly

Videographer / Editor

David Hanschu

Web Content Analyst

Kelsey Vost

Graphic Designer


Dee Burke

Director of Grant Development

Rachel Robison

Grant Writer

Development Services

Tricia Bouton

Director of Development Services
Mary Workman

Mary Workman

Development Services Coordinator

Laura Perano

Development Services Specialist

Pam Lane

Development Services Coordinator

Heather Nelson

Prospect Research Specialist
Becca Sansone

Becca Sansone

Department Assistant


Julie Weber

Senior Accountant

Gift Shop

Cindy Woodley

Director of Auxiliaries & Gift Shops