Our Foundation Team

Directions to Our Office

Click Here for Map and Address

Executive

Vicky Tomber

Vicky Tomber

Donor Development

Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

Executive Director of Development
314-678-6612
chris.martinez@ssmhealth.com

rbrower

Rose Brower

Director of Planned Giving
314-633-7351
rose.brower@ssmhealth.com

asutton-8156

Andrew Sutton

Colleen Dolnick

Colleen Dolnick

Lindsay Firestone

Lindsay Firestone

sadamec

Scott Adamec

Director of Corporate Relations
314-678-6623
scott.adamec@ssmhealth.com

sleeman-2

Sara Newton

Corporate Relations Manager
314-633-7353
sara.newton@ssmhealth.com

dburke

Dee Burke

Director of Grant Development
314-678-6611
dee.burke@ssmhealth.com

rrobison-2

Rachel Robison

Marketing and Events

twise-2

Todd Wise

Director of Marketing and Events
314-678-6638
todd.wise@ssmhealth.com

ehentz

Erin Hentz

Marketing and Events Manager
314-678-6639
erin.hentz@ssmhealth.com

cdeloske

Corinne Shelby

dhanschu2

David Hanschu

Ryan Jennings

Ryan Jennings

Community Outreach Coordinator
314-678-6622
ryan.jennings@ssmhealth.com

John Kelly

John Kelly

awilmes

Allyson Kinnevan

Sarah Moss

Sarah Moss

kgage

Kelsey Vost

Marketing and Communications Associate
314-268-6465
kelsey.vost@ssmhealth.com

lwulf

Laura Wulf

Grateful Patient Coordinator
314-678-6635
laura.wulf@ssmhealth.com

Operations

tbouton

Tricia Bouton

Mary Workman

Mary Workman

Development Services Coordinator
314-678-6625
mary.workman@ssmhealth.com

lperano

Laura Perano

Development Services Specialist
314-577-5682
laura.perano@ssmhealth.com

plane

Pam Lane

Development Services Coordinator
314-633-7354
pam.lane@ssmhealth.com

hnelson

Heather Nelson

Prospect Research Specialist
314-678-5446
heather.nelson1@ssmhealth.com

Becca Sansone

Becca Sansone

Finance

jweber

Julie Weber

Gift Shop

cwoodley

Cindy Woodley

Director of Auxiliaries & Gift Shops
314-344-6284
cynthia.woodley@ssmhealth.com