Who We Are

Through our exceptional health care services, we reveal the healing presence of God.

SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children’s Foundation, led by our Board of Governors, provides the financial support necessary for delivering exceptional health care, in state-of-the-art facilities, to all children in need of care. Through pro-active communication efforts, community cultivation, philanthropic generosity and Christ-like stewardship, the Foundation’s purpose is to build strong partnerships that will result in world-class pediatric health care at SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children’s Hospital.

Since 1956, SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children’s Hospital has offered the highest level of care as the country’s first free-standing, non-profit Catholic pediatric hospital. Located in St. Louis, MO, SSM Health Cardinal Glennon provides hope to thousands of children with complex conditions from Missouri, Illinois and beyond. A member of SSM Health, one of the largest Catholic health care systems in the county, the 195-bed teaching hospital is staffed by SLUCare physicians affiliated with the Saint Louis University School of Medicine. Since 2013, U.S News & World Report has recognized SSM Health Cardinal Glennon as a Best Children's Hospital. In every way, SSM Health Cardinal Glennon lives out the SSM Health Mission, “Through our exceptional health care services, we reveal the healing presence of God.”

It is the generous spirit of thousands of donors in our region and across the United States that has allowed the Cardinal Glennon Children’s Foundation to build and sustain dozens of critical departments, programs and treatment centers at the hospital.

Our Location

3800 Park Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 577-5605
1-800-269-0552

Our Foundation Team

Executive

Sandy Koller photo

Sandy Koller

vtomber-3

Vicky Tomber

Donor Development

Kitty Lohrum photo

Kitty Lohrum

Senior Director of Philanthropy
314-678-6612
kitty.lohrum@ssmhealth.com

Rose Brower photo

Rose Brower

Director of Planned Giving
314-633-7351
rose.brower@ssmhealth.com

Andrew Sutton photo

Andrew Sutton

Director of Major Gifts
314-678-6647
andrew.sutton@ssmhealth.com

dburke

Dee Burke

Director of Grant Development
314-678-6611
dee.burke@ssmhealth.com

cdolnick5

Colleen Dolnick

Director of Annual Giving
314-678-6626
colleen.dolnick@ssmhealth.com

Scott Adamec photo

Scott Adamec

Director of Corporate Relations
314-678-6623
scott.adamec@ssmhealth.com

dhuelsing

Drew Huelsing

Mallory Lewis photo

Mallory Green Lewis, EdD

Rachel Robison photo

Rachel Robison

lfirestone

Lindsay Firestone

Melissa Vien photo

Melissa Vien

Board of Governors Liaison and
Donor Relations Manager
314-577-5605
melissa.vien@ssmhealth.com

lstjohn

Lauren Storment

Sr. Annual Giving Coordinator
314-678-6642
lauren.stjohn@ssmhealth.com

Marketing and Events

Todd Wise photo

Todd Wise

Director of Marketing and Events
314-678-6638
todd.wise@ssmhealth.com

Erin Hentz photo

Erin Hentz

Marketing and Events Manager
314-678-6639
erin.hentz@ssmhealth.com

Corinne Shelby photo

Corinne Shelby

Creative Design Manager
314-678-6621
corinne.shelby@ssmhealth.com

David Hanschu photo

David Hanschu

Digital Marketing Consultant
314-678-6615
david.hanschu@ssmhealth.com

rjennings

Ryan Jennings

Community Outreach Coordinator
314-678-6622
ryan.jennings@ssmhealth.com

awilmes

Allyson Kinnevan

Senior Event Coordinator
314-678-6636
allyson.kinnevan@ssmhealth.com

kgage

Kelsey Vost

Laura Wulf photo

Laura Wulf

Grateful Patient Coordinator
314-678-6635
laura.wulf@ssmhealth.com

Operations

tbouton3

Tricia Bouton

Director of Operations
314-678-6637
tricia.bouton@ssmhealth.com

mworkman

Mary Workman

Senior Development Services Coordinator
314-678-6625
mary.workman@ssmhealth.com

Pam Lane photo

Pam Lane

Senior Development Services Coordinator
314-633-7354
pam.lane@ssmhealth.com

Laura Perano photo

Laura Perano

Development Services Coordinator
314-577-5682
laura.perano@ssmhealth.com

hnelson

Heather Held Nelson

Prospect Research Coordinator
314-678-5446
heather.nelson1@ssmhealth.com

bsansone

Becca Polizzi

Finance

Anne Diab photo

Anne Diab

Gift Shop

Cindy Woodley photo

Cindy Woodley

Director of Auxiliaries & Gift Shops
314-344-6284
cynthia.woodley@ssmhealth.com